I have a date

I have a goal

I have motivation

I have a M A S S I V E . D E A D L I N E

It has been more than a year since I discovered the Bologna Children’s Book Fair. It was late at night when I found their site and it was early in the morning by the time I pulled myself away from their phenomenal list of participating illustrators and their websites from around the world.

I have told myself that I want to go. Last fall I drove by the exit for Bologna…

I don’t just want to go, I want to be part of the fair.

Now I have a date. A massive date to meet. The deadline for submissions is October 1st. It is serious time.

Leave a Reply

