Shakespeare & Company


I’ve had an exciting few months working for Shakespeare & Company . I’ve done a variety of illustration for them, window signs, an invitation, an advertisement, and a banner! I can’t wait to visit the shop! It is in the future. If you aren’t familiar with S&Co and their incredible history have a look here.

Advertisement for The Paris Literary Prize

Window flyer to announce upcoming readings and events

Invitation for fancy evening with Shakespeare & Co

1 of 2 banner designs for Shakespeare & Company Literary Festival (final prints of these were longer than my apartment!)

I’ll post the rest in the next week or so once I’ve finished them up.

Leave a Reply

